Just in time for Christmas! Your favourite hoser baby can have his or her favourite hoser songs in the form of sweet little lullabye songs for sweet little babies; Rockabye Baby, the company responsible for “lullabizing” albums by the Smashing Pumpkins and Kanye West, among others, is releasing a Tracigally Hip compilation on November 8. But of course it’s not just for babies; we wanna hear these for ourselves.

Also out in November will be lullabized Police (November 1) and Van Halen (November 15) compilations. But they are NO Tragically Hip.

The full tracklisting can be found below:

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of The Tragically Hip:

1. Ahead By A Century
2. Courage
3. New Orleans Is Sinking
4. At The Hundredth Meridian
5. Fifty Mission Cap
6. Bobcaygeon
7. Little Bones
8. Poets
9. Nautical Disaster
10. Blow At High Dough
11. Wheat Kings
12. Grace Too

Recommended Videos: