This weekend Wilco took the stage at their own Solid Sound festival and ran through one hell of a set, eschewing originals to instead rifle through 27-straight cover tunes. With renditions of tracks originally recorded by Thin Lizzy (“Boys Are Back in Town”), Daft Punk (“Get Lucky”) and ABBA (“Waterloo”) there’s something for everyone in the set.

Lucky for everyone, NYC Taper took a trip to the festival and professionally recorded and compiled the whole thing. It’s almost two and a half hours long, and with FLAC audio available will no doubt be an incredibly huge file, but check out the track list below and tell us you’re not interested. Uncle Tupelo! A Yo La Tengo cover done WITH Yo La Tengo!

We’ll toss in a few samples, just to wet your whistle.

01 The Boys Are Back in Town [Thin Lizzy]
02 Cut Your Hair [Pavement]
03 In the Street [Big Star]
04 New Madrid [Uncle Tupelo]
05 Dead Flowers [Rolling Stones]
06 Simple Twist of Fate [Bob Dylan cover]
07 [John Hodgeman - the Randomizer 1]
08 Ripple [Grateful Dead]
09 Who Loves the Sun [Velvet Underground]
10 And Your Bird Can Sing [The Beatles]
11 And Your Bird Can Sing [repeat]
12 Psychotic Reaction [Count Five]
13 [John Hodgeman - the Randomizer 2]
14 Tom Courtenay [Yo La Tengo]
15 [John Hodgeman - the Randomizer 3]
16 James Alley Blues [Richard Rabbit Brown]
17 Waterloo Sunset [Kinks]
18 Waterloo [ABBA]
19 Peace Love and Understanding [Nick Lowe]
20 [John Hodgeman - the Randomizer 4]
21 Marquee Moon [Television]

22 [Happy Birthday to Pat Sansone]
23 Don’t Fear The Reaper [Blue Oyster Cult]
24 Cinnamon Girl [Neil Young]
25 [Stump the Band]
26 Get Lucky [Daft Punk]
27 Surrender [Cheap Trick]
28 Color Me Impressed [Replacements]

29 [John Hodgeman - the Randomizer 5]
30 Kingpin
31 Thank You Friends [Big Star]
32 [encore break]
33 The Weight [The Band]
34 Roadrunner [The Modern Lovers]

Recommended Videos: