We’re not sure if a downloadable mixtape still qualifies for the title, but semantics aside, here’s a nicely curated of collection of the songs sampled on Kanye West’s new album, Yeezus. You can listen to or download the collection below. It’s by Gianni Lee and Mike Blud of Babylon Cartel and it’s not their first collection of the sort. Here’s their take on Kendrick Lamar’s good kid, m.A.A.d. city. Here’s A$AP Rocky’s Long.Live.A$AP.

It’s unconfirmed how accurate the Yeezus mix is, but it’s still pretty comprehensive. Here’s the tracklist:

01 Intro (Prod By Gianni Lee)
02 Holy Name of Mary Choral Family: “He’ll Give Us What We Really Need (“On Sight”)
03 Marilyn Manson: “The Beautiful People” (“Black Skinhead”)
04 Capleton: “Forward Inna Dem Clothes” (“I Am A God”)
05 Omega, Omega: “Gyöngyhajú lány” (“New Slaves”)
06 Rahul Dev Burman, Asha Bhosle, Manna Dey: “Are Zindagi Hai Khel” (“I Am A God”)
07 Kenny Lattimore: “Lately” (“I’m In It”)
08 Nina Simone: “Strange Fruit” (“Blood On The Leaves”)
09 TNGHT: “R U Ready” (“Blood On The Leaves”)
10 Snoop Dogg: “Down 4 My N’s: “(“Blood On The Leaves”)
11 Lords Of The Underground: “Chief Rocka” (“Guilt Trip”)
12 Pusha T ft Popcann Travis Scott: “Blocka” (“Guilt Trip”)
13 Beenie Man: “Memories” (“Send It Up”)
14 Wee: “Aeroplane (Reprise)” (“Bound 2″)
16 Ponderosa Twins Plus One: “Bound” (“Bound 2″)
17 Brenda Lee: “Sweet Nothin” (“Bound 2″)

If you’ve missed it, our regular SAMPLED series has already looked at two tracks off Yeezus. Be sure to read our take on “New Slaves” and “On Site” while you listen to this mix.

Recommended Videos: